Ecology
Flooring Technology and Interior
Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Innovation
Laboratory Analytics
Laboratory Physics
Central Services/QM
Finance and HR
Marketing
Management
Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Helene Melnitzky

Head of Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Testing for harmful substances

Helene Melnitzky

melnitzky@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 17 

Mobile: +43 699 16060817

 

Ing. Martina Fend

Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Testing for harmful substances

Martina Fend

fend@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 27

Mobile +43 699 16060827

 

Gönül Doganay

Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Testing for harmful substances

Gönül Doganay

doganay@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 22

Mobile: +43 699 16060822

 

Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Testing for harmful substances

Laura Tagliaferri, MSc

tagliaferri@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 41

Mobil: +43 699 16060841

 
Ing. Hannes Vittek

Head of Flooring technology and Interior Design

Hannes Vittek

vittek@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 18

Mobile: +43 699 16060818 

Ing. Astrid Damböck

Flooring technology and Interior Design

Astrid Damböck

damboeck@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 35

Mobile: +43 699 16060835

Atena Adineh

Flooring technology and Interior Design
Atena Adineh

adineh@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 61

Mobil: +43 699 16060861

 
Ing. Judith Pointner

Head of Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judith Pointner

pointner@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 28

Mobile: +43 699 16060828

Marion Pfeiler

Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Marion Pfeiler

pfeiler@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 56

Mobile: +43 699 16060856


 
Ing. Brigitta Colbert

Head of Innovation

Brigitta Colbert

colbert@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 68

Mobile: +43 699 16060868 


 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Angelika Hönecke

Head of Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 

Angelika Hönecke

hoenecke@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 21

Mobile: +43 699 16060821 

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Diliana Marinova

marinova@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060849



Chim. Irina Shreyner

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Irina Shreyner

Ing. Michael Graf

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Michael Graf





Margarita Promper

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Margarita Promper

Claudia Racan

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Claudia Racan





Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Smutny

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Günther Smutny

 
 
Ing. Franz Lenz

Head of Laboratory Physics / Fire

Franz Lenz

lenz@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 26

Mobile: +43 699 16060826

Ing. René Pichler

Laboratory Physics / Fire

René Pichler

Tanja Glaser

Laboratory Physics / Fire

Tanja Glaser

Karl Pfann

Laboratory Physics / Fire

Karl Pfann

 
Ing. Gabriele Nussbaumer


Head of Central Services/QM

Gabriele Nussbaumer

nussbaumer@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060851

Silvia Weghofer

Central Services/Reception

Silvia Weghofer

weghofer@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060858 

Thomas Vittek

Central Services/QM

Thomas Vittek

t.vittek@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060831

Michaela Ritsch

Central Services/QM

Michaela Ritsch

ritsch@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060857

Markus Grubich

Central Services/IT

Markus Grubich

grubich@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060812

 
 
Mag. Alois Höller

Head of Finance and HR

Alois Höller

hoeller@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060819 

Sanela Lubura

Finance and HR

Sanela Lubura

lubura@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 699 16060823

 

Head of Marketing 

Gerda Pongratz

pongratz@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 25

Mobile: +43 699 16060825

 
Ing. Robert Löcker, MBA

Managing Director

Robert Löcker

 
Questo sito web utilizza i cookie. Continuando a navigare nel sito, l'utente accetta l'uso dei cookie. Informazioni sulla privacy

PROVEN SINCE 1846

Ci trovate anche su:

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter
Youtube
 
 
 

© 2016 ÖTI - Institut für Ökologie, Technik und Innovation GmbH. All rights reserved.