Kontaktieren Sie uns!
 
 

با ما تماس بگیرید!

 
 

مکانی را انتخاب کنید

دفتر مرکزی OETI
تیم

OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
Spengergasse 20, 1050 Vienna, Austria

+43 1 544 25 43

office@oeti.at

Web  www.oeti.at

 
 
 
 

 
 

تیم

 
 
Ecology
Flooring Technology and Interior
Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Innovation
Laboratory Analytics
Laboratory Physics
QM & IT
Digitalisation
Finance and HR
Marketing
Management
Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Helene Melnitzky


Head of Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Helene Melnitzky

melnitzky@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 17

Mobile: +43 699 16060817

 

Ing. Martina Fend


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Martina Fend

fend@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 27

Mobile +43 699 16060827

 

Gönül Doganay


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Gönül Doganay

doganay@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 22

Mobile: +43 699 16060822

 

Payunina Ganna


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Ganna Payunina, BA

payunina@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 41

Mobile: +43 699 16060841


 
 
Ing. Hannes Vittek


Head of Flooring technology and Interior Design

Hannes Vittek

vittek@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 18

Mobile: +43 699 16060818

 

Ing. Astrid Damböck


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Astrid Damböck

damboeck@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 35

Mobile: +43 699 16060835


Atena Adineh


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Atena Adineh

adineh@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 62

+43 699 16060814


 
Ing. Judith Pointner


Head of Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judith Pointner

pointner@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 28

Mobile: +43 699 16060828

Marion Pfeiler


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Marion Pfeiler

pfeiler@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 56

Mobile: +43 699 16060856


Judit Néposz


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judit Néposz

neposz@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 61

 
Ing. Brigitta Colbert


Head of Innovation

Brigitta Colbert

colbert@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 68

Mobile: +43 699 16060868


 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Angelika Hönecke


Head of Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 

Angelika Hönecke

hoenecke@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 21

Mobile: +43 699 16060821

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Smutny


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Günther Smutny  

smutny@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060829


Chim. Irina Shreyner


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Irina Shreyner

Ing. Michael Graf


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Michael Graf





Margarita Promper


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Margarita Promper

Claudia Racan


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Claudia Racan





Alessandra Carelse


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Alessandra Carelse

 
Branka Vasilic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Branka Vasilic

Soner Aktas


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Soner Aktas

Ramona Filipovic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ramona Filipovic

 
Ing. Franz Lenz


Head of Laboratory Physics / Fire

Franz Lenz

lenz@oeti.at

+43 1 5442543 - 26
Mobile: +43 699 16060826

Ing. René Pichler


Laboratory Physics / Fire

René Pichler




Tanja Glaser


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Tanja Glaser




Karl Pfann


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Karl Pfann




 
Mohammad Mahmudi


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Mohamad Mahmudi

Sandra Koller


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Sandra Koller

 
Ing. Gabriele Nussbaumer


Head of QM & IT

Gabriele Nussbaumer

nussbaumer@oeti.at

+43 699 16060851


Silvia Weghofer


QM & IT / Dept. 
Reception

Silvia Weghofer

weghofer@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060858 

Michaela Ritsch


QM & IT / Dept. QM

Michaela Ritsch

ritsch@oeti.at

+43 699 16060857

Markus Grubich


QM & IT / Dept. IT

Markus Grubich

grubich@oeti.at

+43 699 16060812

 
 
Thomas Vittek


Manager Digitalisation

Thomas Vittek

t.vittek@oeti.at

+43 699 16060831

 
Mag. Alois Höller


Head of Finance and HR

Alois Höller

hoeller@oeti.at

+43 699 16060819

Sanela Lubura


Finance and HR

Sanela Lubura

lubura@oeti.at

+43 699 16060823

 
Taras Gudzovskyi


Market Development Manager

Taras Gudzovskyi

gudzovskyi@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060863

 
Ing. Robert Löcker, MBA

Managing Director

Robert Löcker

 
 
 

 
 

فرم تماس

 
 
 

* الزامی

 
 
 
این وبسایت از کوکی استفاده می کند. با ادامه جستجو در سایت، شما موافقیت خود را با استفادۀ ما از کوکی ها اعلام می کنید. اطلاعات حریم شخصی

PROVEN SINCE 1846

ما را پیدا کنید

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube