Kontaktieren Sie uns!
 
 

با ما تماس بگیرید!

 
 

مکانی را انتخاب کنید

دفتر مرکزی OETI
تیم

OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
Siebenhirtenstrasse 12A, Objekt 8 

1230 Vienna, Austria

0043154425430

office@oeti.biz

Web  www.oeti.biz

 
 
 
 

 
 

تیم

 
 
Ecology
Technology
Laboratory Analytics
Laboratory Physics
QM & IT
Digitalisation
Finance and HR
Marketing
Management
Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Helene Melnitzky


Head of Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Helene Melnitzky

helene.melnitzky@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 17 

Ing. Martina Fend


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Martina Fend

martina.fend@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 27

Payunina Ganna


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Ganna Payunina

ganna.payunina@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 41

Özlem Erbilen


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Özlem Erbilen

oezlem.erbilen@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 63

 
Sara Razdan


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Sara Razdan

sara.razdan@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 71

Judit Nepoz


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Judit Néposz

judit.neposz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 61

 
Ing. Judith Pointner


Head of Technology
Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judith Pointner

judith.pointner@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 28

Marion Pfeiler


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Marion Pfeiler

marion.pfeiler@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 56

Ingrid Konecny


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Ingrid Konecny

ingrid.konecny@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 75

Claudia Gruber


Technology

Claudia Gruber

claudia.gruber@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 70

 
Ing. Hannes Vittek


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Hannes Vittek

hannes.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 18

Mobile: +43 699 16060818

 

 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Angelika Hönecke


Head of Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 

Angelika Hönecke

angelika.hoenecke@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 21

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Smutny


Head of Laboratory Technology and Methods Development

Günther Smutny  

guenther.smutny@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 29

Ing. Michael Graf


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Michael Graf




Claudia Racan


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Claudia Racan




 
Gloria Curiel Rodriguez


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Branka Vasilic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Branka Vasilic

Ramona Filipovic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ramona Filipovic

Tanja Köppl


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Tanja Köppl

 
Ernst Hermann


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ernst Hermann

Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Dzenana Kazic

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Julia Siekierzynski

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry Technical Expert (method development)
Rene Steinmair

 
Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry Technical Expert (emission analytics and innovation)

Rolanda Ratkic

+43 1 544 25 43-73
+43 660 928 38 59
rolanda.ratkic@oeti.biz



 
Ing. Franz Lenz


Head of Laboratory Physics / Fire

Franz Lenz

franz.lenz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 26

Ing. René Pichler


Laboratory Physics / Fire

René Pichler



Tanja Glaser


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Tanja Glaser



Karl Pfann


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Karl Pfann



 
Mohammad Mahmudi


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Mohamad Mahmudi

Margarita Promper


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Margarita Promper

Sandra Koller


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Sandra Koller

Besira Vejsilov


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Besira Vejsilovic

 
Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Maria Anna Grobe

Dieter Ströger


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Dieter Ströger

 
Ing. Gabriele Nussbaumer


Head of QM & IT

Gabriele Nussbaumer

gabriele.nussbaumer@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 53 - 51


Ulrike Bergen


QM & IT / Dept. QM

Ulrike Bergen

ulrike.bergen@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 74

Silvia Weghofer


QM & IT / Dept. Reception

Silvia Weghofer

silvia.weghofer@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 0

Alexandra Weisz


QM & IT / Bereich Empfang

Alexandra Weisz

alexandra.weisz@oeti.biz

+4315442543 - 0

 
 
Thomas Vittek


Group Chief Digital Officer

Thomas Vittek

thomas.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 31

Michaela Ritsch


Regional Business Application Owner

Michaela Ritsch

michaela.ritsch@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 57

Ing. Astrid Damböck


Group Digital Project Manager

Astrid Damböck

astrid.damboeck@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 35

Mobile: +43 699 16060835


 
Mag. Alois Höller


Head of Finance and HR

Alois Höller

alois.hoeller@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 19

Sanela Lubura


Finance and HR

Sanela Lubura

sanela.lubura@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 38

 
Mag. Gerda Pongratz


Marketing Manager

Gerda Pongratz

gerda.pongratz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 25

Josef Wagenleitner


Market Development Manager

Josef Wagenleitner 

josef.wagenleitner@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 69

 
Ing. Robert Löcker, MBA

Managing Director

Robert Löcker

 
 
 

 
 

فرم تماس

 
 
 

* الزامی

 
 
 
این وبسایت از کوکی استفاده می کند. با ادامه جستجو در سایت، شما موافقیت خود را با استفادۀ ما از کوکی ها اعلام می کنید. اطلاعات حریم شخصی

PROVEN SINCE 1846

ما را پیدا کنید

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube