Kontaktieren Sie uns!
 
 

با ما تماس بگیرید!

 
 

مکانی را انتخاب کنید

دفتر مرکزی OETI
تیم

OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
Spengergasse 20, 1050 Vienna, Austria

0043154425430

office@oeti.biz

Web  www.oeti.biz

 
 
 
 

 
 

تیم

 
 
Ecology
Flooring Technology and Interior
Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Laboratory Analytics
Laboratory Physics
QM & IT
Digitalisation
Finance and HR
Marketing
Management
Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Helene Melnitzky


Head of Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Helene Melnitzky

helene.melnitzky@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 17 

Ing. Martina Fend


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Martina Fend

martina.fend@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 27

Payunina Ganna


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Ganna Payunina

ganna.payunina@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 41

Vana Catherina


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Catherina Vana

catherina.vana@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 23

 
Sara Razdan


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Sara Razdan

sara.razdan@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 71

Ani Hofstadt


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Ani Hofstadt

ani.hofstadt@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 22

 
Ing. Hannes Vittek


Head of Flooring technology and Interior Design

Hannes Vittek

hannes.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 18

Mobile: +43 699 16060818

 

Ing. Astrid Damböck


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Astrid Damböck

astrid.damboeck@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 35

Mobile: +43 699 16060835


Atena Adineh


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Atena Adineh

atena.adineh@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 62

+43 699 16060814


 
Ing. Judith Pointner


Head of Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judith Pointner

judith.pointner@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 28

Marion Pfeiler


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Marion Pfeiler

marion.pfeiler@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 56

Judit Néposz


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judit Néposz

judit.neposz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 61

Claudia Gruber


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Claudia Gruber

claudia.gruber@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 70

 
Ingrid Konecny


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Ingrid Konecny

ingrid.konecny@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 75

 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Angelika Hönecke


Head of Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 

Angelika Hönecke

angelika.hoenecke@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 21

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Smutny


Head of Technics and Methods Development

Günther Smutny  

guenther.smutny@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 29

Ing. Michael Graf


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Michael Graf




Claudia Racan


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Claudia Racan




 
Gloria Curiel Rodriguez


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Branka Vasilic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Branka Vasilic

Margarita Promper


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Margarita Promper

Ramona Filipovic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ramona Filipovic

 
Ernst Hermann


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ernst Hermann

Tanja Köppl


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Tanja Köppl

Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Dzenana Kazic

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Rene Steinmair

 
Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Julia Siekierzynski

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Rolanda Ratkic

 
Ing. Franz Lenz


Head of Laboratory Physics / Fire

Franz Lenz

franz.lenz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 26

Ing. René Pichler


Laboratory Physics / Fire

René Pichler



Tanja Glaser


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Tanja Glaser



Karl Pfann


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Karl Pfann



 
Mohammad Mahmudi


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Mohamad Mahmudi

Sandra Koller


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Sandra Koller

Besira Vejsilov


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Besira Vejsilovic

Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Maria Anna Grobe

 
Ing. Gabriele Nussbaumer


Head of QM & IT

Gabriele Nussbaumer

gabriele.nussbaumer@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 53 - 51


Michaela Ritsch


QM & IT / Dept. QM

Michaela Ritsch

michaela.ritsch@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 57

Ulrike Bergen


QM & IT / Dept. QM

Ulrike Bergen

ulrike.bergen@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 74

Silvia Weghofer


QM & IT / Dept. Reception

Silvia Weghofer

silvia.weghofer@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 0

 
 
Thomas Vittek


Manager Digitalisation

Thomas Vittek

thomas.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 31

 
Mag. Alois Höller


Head of Finance and HR

Alois Höller

alois.hoeller@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 19

Sanela Lubura


Finance and HR

Sanela Lubura

sanela.lubura@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 38

 
Mag. Gerda Pongratz


Marketing Manager

Gerda Pongratz

gerda.pongratz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 25

Josef Wagenleitner


Market Development Manager

Josef Wagenleitner 

josef.wagenleitner@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 69

 
Ing. Robert Löcker, MBA

Managing Director

Robert Löcker

 
 
 

 
 

فرم تماس

 
 
 

* الزامی

 
 
 
این وبسایت از کوکی استفاده می کند. با ادامه جستجو در سایت، شما موافقیت خود را با استفادۀ ما از کوکی ها اعلام می کنید. اطلاعات حریم شخصی

PROVEN SINCE 1846

ما را پیدا کنید

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube