Kontaktieren Sie uns!
 
 

با ما تماس بگیرید!

 
 

مکانی را انتخاب کنید

دفتر مرکزی OETI
تیم

OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
Spengergasse 20, 1050 Vienna, Austria

+43 1 544 25 43

office@oeti.at

Web  www.oeti.at

 
 
 
 

 
 

تیم

 
 
Ecology
Flooring Technology and Interior
Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Laboratory Analytics
Laboratory Physics
QM & IT
Digitalisation
Finance and HR
Marketing
Management
Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Helene Melnitzky


Head of Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Helene Melnitzky

helene.melnitzky@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 17

Mobile: +43 699 16060817

 

Ing. Martina Fend


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Martina Fend

martina.fend@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 27

Mobile +43 699 16060827

 

Gönül Doganay


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Gönül Doganay

goenuel.doganay@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 22

Mobile: +43 699 16060822

 

Payunina Ganna


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Ganna Payunina

ganna.payunina@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 41

Mobile: +43 699 16060841


 
Vana Catherina


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Catherina Vana

catherina.vana@oeti.biz

+43 699 16060815


Josef Wagenleitner


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products          Technical Expert

Josef Wagenleitner 

josef.wagenleitner@oeti.biz

+43 660 9368248


 
Ing. Hannes Vittek


Head of Flooring technology and Interior Design

Hannes Vittek

hannes.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 18

Mobile: +43 699 16060818

 

Ing. Astrid Damböck


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Astrid Damböck

astrid.damboeck@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 35

Mobile: +43 699 16060835


Atena Adineh


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Atena Adineh

atena.adineh@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 62

+43 699 16060814


 
Ing. Judith Pointner


Head of Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judith Pointner

judith.pointner@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 28

Mobile: +43 699 16060828

Marion Pfeiler


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Marion Pfeiler

marion.pfeiler@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 56

Mobile: +43 699 16060856


Judit Néposz


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judit Néposz

judit.neposz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 61

Claudia Gruber


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Claudia Gruber

claudia.gruber@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 61

 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Angelika Hönecke


Head of Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 

Angelika Hönecke

angelika.hoenecke@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 21

Mobile: +43 699 16060821

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Smutny


Head of Technics and Methods Development

Günther Smutny  

guenther.smutny@oeti.biz

Mobile: +43 699 16060829

Chim. Irina Shreyner


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Irina Shreyner

Ing. Michael Graf


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Michael Graf





Margarita Promper


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Margarita Promper

Claudia Racan


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Claudia Racan





Branka Vasilic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Branka Vasilic

 
Ernst Hermann


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ernst Hermann

Tanja Köppl


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Tanja Köppl

Ramona Filipovic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ramona Filipovic

Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Sarah Schreitl

 
Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Dzenana Kazic

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Julia Siekierzynski

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Rene Steinmair

 
Ing. Franz Lenz


Head of Laboratory Physics / Fire

Franz Lenz

franz.lenz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 26
Mobile: +43 699 16060826

Ing. René Pichler


Laboratory Physics / Fire

René Pichler




Tanja Glaser


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Tanja Glaser




Karl Pfann


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Karl Pfann




 
Mohammad Mahmudi


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Mohamad Mahmudi

Sandra Koller


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Sandra Koller

Besira Vejsilov


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Besira Vejsilovic

Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Maria Anna Grobe

 
Ing. Gabriele Nussbaumer


Head of QM & IT

Gabriele Nussbaumer

gabriele.nussbaumer@oeti.biz

+43 699 16060851


Silvia Weghofer


QM & IT / Dept. 
Reception

Silvia Weghofer

silvia.weghofer@oeti.biz

Mobile: +43 699 16060858 

Michaela Ritsch


QM & IT / Dept. QM

Michaela Ritsch

michaela.ritsch@oeti.biz

+43 699 16060857

Markus Grubich


QM & IT / Dept. IT

Markus Grubich

markus.grubich@oeti.biz

+43 699 16060812

 
 
Thomas Vittek


Manager Digitalisation

Thomas Vittek

thomas.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 699 16060831

 
Mag. Alois Höller


Head of Finance and HR

Alois Höller

alois.hoeller@oeti.biz

+43 699 16060819

Sanela Lubura


Finance and HR

Sanela Lubura

sanela.lubura@oeti.biz

+43 699 16060823

 
Taras Gudzovskyi


Market Development Manager

Taras Gudzovskyi

taras.gudzovskyi@oeti.biz

Mobile: +43 699 16060863

 
Ing. Robert Löcker, MBA

Managing Director

Robert Löcker

 
 
 

 
 

فرم تماس

 
 
 

* الزامی

 
 
 
این وبسایت از کوکی استفاده می کند. با ادامه جستجو در سایت، شما موافقیت خود را با استفادۀ ما از کوکی ها اعلام می کنید. اطلاعات حریم شخصی

PROVEN SINCE 1846

ما را پیدا کنید

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube