Messen & Seminare
 
 
 
 
 
 

暂无有效信息

 
 

档案

  • Techtextil and Texprocess 9 to 12 May, 2017.

    Tue, 09.05.2017 - Fri, 12.05.2017 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

    Functional fibres in Frankfurt am Main: the 17th Techtextil, International Trade Fair for Technical Textiles and Nonwovens, and the 4th Texprocess, Leading International Trade Fair for Processing Textile and Flexible Materials, will show just how flexibly textiles can be used and processed from 9 to 12 May 2017.tors, however, the sequence of days has changed and the two fairs will now be held from Tuesday to Friday. Registrations are now possible.

  • DOMOTEX 2017 - 2017, 14 - 17 January

    Sat, 14.01.2017 - Tue, 17.01.2017 Hannover

    The World of Flooring DOMOTEX 2016 drew to a close with outstanding results, earning its place among the best-ever stagings of the world’s flagship fair for carpets and floor coverings. With 1,441 exhibitors from 59 countries and 45,000 trade visitors from more than 100 nations, DOMOTEX delivered fresh momentum for the international floor coverings industry, serving as a powerful driver of sales, trends and innovations.

  • Kind & Jugend from September 15th to 18th, 2016.

    Thu, 15.09.2016 - Sun, 18.09.2016

    Curiosity pays off - a warm welcome to the Kind + Jugend The leading international trade fair for the baby and toddler outfitting sector is regularly one of the most important industry meeting points worldwide. The quality of the exhibitors and visitors as well as the wide-ranging offer of standards, trends and novelties arouses curiosity.

  • Visit us at IranTex 2016 (3-6 September 2016 ) Tehran, Iran

    Visit us at IranTex 2016 (3-6 September 2016 ) Tehran, Iran

    Sat, 03.09.2016 - Tue, 06.09.2016 Tehran International Fairground/Tehran/Iran

    22th international exhibition of textile machinery , Raw Materials , Home Textiles , Embroidery machines and Textile products

  • TEXTILE EXPO 2016 which held July 12 - 15, 2016 in Kyiv

    Tue, 12.07.2016 - Fri, 15.07.2016 International Exhibition Center, Kyiv, Ukraine

    TEXTILE EXPO 2016 8 International Specialized Exhibition of Textile

  • DOMOTEX asia/CHINAFLOOR

    DOMOTEX asia/CHINAFLOOR

    Tue, 22.03.2016 - Thu, 24.03.2016 Shanghai New International Expo Center(SNIEC)

    Messe

    DOMOTEX asia/CHINAFLOOR will help you grasp the business opportunities in the upstream and downstream of the global flooring industry and help you make the best choice for your business development.

  • Heimtextil

    Heimtextil

    Tue, 12.01.2016 - Fri, 15.01.2016 Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH

    Messe

    Die Heimtextil ist die größte internationale Fachmesse für Wohn- und Objekttextilien und die weltweit gültige Maßeinheit für Qualitätstextilien mit Design und innovativer Funktionalität.

  • ITMA Mailand

    ITMA Mailand

    Thu, 12.11.2015 - Thu, 19.11.2015 Fiera Milano Rho

    Messe

  • A+A Düsseldorf

    A+A Düsseldorf

    Tue, 27.10.2015 - Fri, 30.10.2015 Halle 5.0 | C01

    Messe

  • Intertextile Shanghai

    Tue, 13.10.2015 - Thu, 15.10.2015 Shanghai

    Messe

这个网站使用Cookies。通过使用这个网站,你同意Cookies的使用。 数据保护声明

PROVEN SINCE 1846

联系我们:

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
 
 
 

© 2016 ÖTI - Institut für Ökologie, Technik und Innovation GmbH. All rights reserved.