Kontaktieren Sie uns!
 
 

与我们联系!

 
 

选择位置

OETI 维也纳总部

OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
Spengergasse 20, 1050 Vienna, Austria

+43 1 544 25 43
office@oeti.at
Web  www.oeti.at

 
 
 
 

 
 

工作人员

 
 
Ecology
Flooring Technology and Interior
Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Laboratory Analytics
Laboratory Physics
QM & IT
Digitalisation
Finance and HR
Marketing
Management
Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Helene Melnitzky


Head of Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Helene Melnitzky

helene.melnitzky@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 17 

Ing. Martina Fend


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Martina Fend

martina.fend@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 27

Payunina Ganna


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Ganna Payunina

ganna.payunina@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 41

Vana Catherina


Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Catherina Vana

catherina.vana@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 23

 
Sara Razdan


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Sara Razdan

sara.razdan@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 71

Ani Hofstadt


Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Ani Hofstadt

ani.hofstadt@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 22

 
Ing. Hannes Vittek


Head of Flooring technology and Interior Design

Hannes Vittek

hannes.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 18

Mobile: +43 699 16060818

 

Ing. Astrid Damböck


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Astrid Damböck

astrid.damboeck@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 35

Mobile: +43 699 16060835


Atena Adineh


Flooring technology and Interior Design

Atena Adineh

atena.adineh@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 62

+43 699 16060814


 
Ing. Judith Pointner


Head of Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judith Pointner

judith.pointner@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 28

Marion Pfeiler


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Marion Pfeiler

marion.pfeiler@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 56

Judit Néposz


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judit Néposz

judit.neposz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 61

Claudia Gruber


Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Claudia Gruber

claudia.gruber@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 70

 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Angelika Hönecke


Head of Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 

Angelika Hönecke

angelika.hoenecke@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 21

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Smutny


Head of Technics and Methods Development

Günther Smutny  

guenther.smutny@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 29

Ing. Michael Graf


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Michael Graf




Claudia Racan


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Claudia Racan




 
Gloria Curiel Rodriguez


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Chim. Irina Shreyner


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Irina Shreyner

Margarita Promper


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Margarita Promper

Branka Vasilic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Branka Vasilic

 
Ernst Hermann


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ernst Hermann

Tanja Köppl


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Tanja Köppl

Ramona Filipovic


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Ramona Filipovic

Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Dzenana Kazic

 
Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Rene Steinmair

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Julia Siekierzynski

Julia Siekierzynski


Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 
Rolanda Ratkic

 
Ing. Franz Lenz


Head of Laboratory Physics / Fire

Franz Lenz

franz.lenz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 26

Ing. René Pichler


Laboratory Physics / Fire

René Pichler



Tanja Glaser


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Tanja Glaser



Karl Pfann


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Karl Pfann



 
Mohammad Mahmudi


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Mohamad Mahmudi

Sandra Koller


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Sandra Koller

Besira Vejsilov


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Besira Vejsilovic

Anna Maria Grobe


Laboratory Physics / Fire

Maria Anna Grobe

 
Ing. Gabriele Nussbaumer


Head of QM & IT

Gabriele Nussbaumer

gabriele.nussbaumer@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 53 - 51


Silvia Weghofer


QM & IT / Dept. Reception

Silvia Weghofer

silvia.weghofer@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 0

Michaela Ritsch


QM & IT / Dept. QM

Michaela Ritsch

michaela.ritsch@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 57

 
 
Thomas Vittek


Manager Digitalisation

Thomas Vittek

thomas.vittek@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 31

 
Mag. Alois Höller


Head of Finance and HR

Alois Höller

alois.hoeller@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 19

Sanela Lubura


Finance and HR

Sanela Lubura

sanela.lubura@oeti.biz

+43 544 25 43 - 38

 
Mag. Gerda Pongratz


Marketing Manager

Gerda Pongratz

gerda.pongratz@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 25

Josef Wagenleitner


Market Development Manager

Josef Wagenleitner 

josef.wagenleitner@oeti.biz

+43 1 5442543 - 69

 
Ing. Robert Löcker, MBA

Managing Director

Robert Löcker

 
 
 

 
 

联系表

 
 
 

* 必填项

 
 
 
这个网站使用Cookies。通过使用这个网站,你同意Cookies的使用。 数据保护声明

PROVEN SINCE 1846

联系我们:

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
 
 
 

© 2016 ÖTI - Institut für Ökologie, Technik und Innovation GmbH. All rights reserved.