Kontaktieren Sie uns!
 
 

كن على اتصال معنا

 
 

اختار الموقع الجغرافي

عنوان مكتب اسطنبول

Mimar Sinan Mahallesi

Mimar Sinan Caddesi 57/A

Cekmekoy 34782

Istanbul

Turkey


+90 212 381 8754

arioglu@oeti.biz

www.oeti.biz

 
 
 
 

 
 

فريق العمل

 
 
Manager
Team
Mehmet Arıoğlu


Country Manager

Mehmet Arıoğlu 

mehmet.arioglu@oeti.biz

+90 544 201 62 56

 
Alİ Bahadır Gökser


Istanbul Region 

Sales Representative

Alİ Bahadır Gökser

ali.gokser@oeti.biz

+90 549 585 35 16

Serbay Ülger


Mediterranean and South-East Anatolia Regional Sales Manager 

Serbay Ülger

serbay.ulger@oeti.biz

+90 541 317 75 66

Vedat Sevgican


Bursa Regional Sales Manager

Vedat Sevgican

vedat.sevgican@oeti.biz

+90 544 909 21 56

 
Arzu Akgül


Auditor & Technical Expert

Arzu Ayşen

arzu.aysen@oeti.biz

+90 549 201 90 26

Ahmet Hidir


Aegean Region 

Sales Representative

Ahmet Hidir

ahmet.hidir@oeti.biz

+90 542 337 39 85

Burak Kilinc


Mediterranean and South-East Anatolia Regional
Sales Representative

Burak Kılınç

burak.kilinc@oeti.biz

+90 542 330 81 12

 
Hatice Altunbas


Technical Expert

Hatice Altunbaş

hatice.altunbaus@oeti.biz

+90 545 806 53 49

Esra Özkan


Sales Representative

Esra Özkan

esra.ozkan@oeti.biz

+90 542 801 76 23


Sezer Karabiyik


Administrative and JR. CSO
Sezer Karabiyik

sezer.karabiyik@oeti.biz

+90 542 225 76 00

Ovulcan Arikan


Sales Representative

Övülcan Arikan

ovulcan.arikan@oeti.biz

+90 549 225 76 31


 
Nilgun Celap


Auditor & Technical Expert

Nilgun Celap

nilgun.celap@oeti.biz

+90 549 225 76 12

 
 
 

 
 

استمارة الاستعلام

 
 
 

* يجب ملائه

 
 
 
This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Datenschutzinformationen

PROVEN SINCE 1846

ستجدنا فى

LinkedIn
facebook
Twitter
Youtube