Kontaktieren Sie uns!
 
 

Свяжитесь с нами!

 
 

Выберите место

OETI Головной офис
Вена

OETI - Institute for Ecology, Technology and Innovation
Spengergasse 20, 1050 Vienna, Austria

Tel  +43 1 544 25 43
E-Mail  office@oeti.at
Web  www.oeti.at

 
 
 
 

 
 

Наш персонал

 
 
Ecology
Flooring Technology and Interior
Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Innovation
Laboratory Analytics
Laboratory Physics
QM & IT
Finance and HR
Marketing
Management
Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Helene Melnitzky

Head of Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Helene Melnitzky

melnitzky@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 17 

Mobile: +43 699 16060817

 

Ing. Martina Fend

Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Martina Fend

fend@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 27

Mobile +43 699 16060827

 

Gönül Doganay

Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Gönül Doganay

doganay@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 22

Mobile: +43 699 16060822

 

Payunina Ganna

Ecology
OEKO-TEX®
Products

Ganna Payunina, BA

payunina@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 41

Mobile: +43 699 16060841


 
Mohamed Goha

Ecology
OEKO-TEX® Products

Mohamed Goha

goha@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060815

 
Ing. Hannes Vittek

Head of Flooring technology and Interior Design

Hannes Vittek

vittek@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 18

Mobile: +43 699 16060818

 

Ing. Astrid Damböck

Flooring technology and Interior Design

Astrid Damböck

damboeck@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 35

Mobile: +43 699 16060835


Atena Adineh

Flooring technology and Interior Design

Atena Adineh

adineh@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 62

Mobile: +43 699 16060814


 
Ing. Judith Pointner

Head of Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judith Pointner

pointner@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 28

Mobile: +43 699 16060828

Marion Pfeiler

Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Marion Pfeiler

pfeiler@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 56

Mobile: +43 699 16060856


Judit Néposz

Textile Technology and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Judit Néposz

neposz@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 61

 
Ing. Brigitta Colbert

Head of Innovation

Brigitta Colbert

colbert@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 68

Mobile: +43 699 16060868 


 
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Angelika Hönecke

Head of Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry 

Angelika Hönecke

hoenecke@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 21
Mobile: +43 699 16060821

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Gloria Curiel Rodriguez

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Smutny

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Günther Smutny  

smutny@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060829


Chim. Irina Shreyner

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Irina Shreyner

Ing. Michael Graf

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Michael Graf





Margarita Promper

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Margarita Promper

Claudia Racan

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Claudia Racan





Alessandra Carelse

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Alessandra Carelse

 
Branka Vasilic

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Branka Vasilic

Soner Aktas

Laboratory Analytics / Chemistry

Soner Aktas

 
Ing. Franz Lenz

Head of Laboratory Physics / Fire

Franz Lenz

lenz@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 26
Mobile: +43 699 16060826

Mohammad Mahmudi

Laboratory Physics / Fire

Mohamad Mahmudi

Ing. René Pichler

Laboratory Physics / Fire

René Pichler




Tanja Glaser

Laboratory Physics / Fire

Tanja Glaser




Karl Pfann

Laboratory Physics / Fire

Karl Pfann




 
Ing. Gabriele Nussbaumer

Head of QM & IT

Gabriele Nussbaumer

nussbaumer@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060851


Silvia Weghofer

QM & IT / Dept. Reception

Silvia Weghofer

weghofer@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060858 

Thomas Vittek

QM & IT

Thomas Vittek

t.vittek@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060831

Michaela Ritsch

QM & IT / Dept. QM

Michaela Ritsch

ritsch@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060857

Markus Grubich

QM & IT / Dept. IT

Markus Grubich

grubich@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060812

 
 
Mag. Alois Höller

Head of Finance and HR

Alois Höller

hoeller@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060819 

Sanela Lubura

Finance and HR

Sanela Lubura

lubura@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060823

 
Mag. Gerda Pongratz

Marketing Manager

Gerda Pongratz

pongratz@oeti.at

Tel.: +43 1 5442543 - 25

Mobile: +43 699 16060825

Taras Gudzovskyi

Market Development Manager

Taras Gudzovskyi

gudzovskyi@oeti.at

Mobile: +43 699 16060863

 
Ing. Robert Löcker, MBA

Managing Director

Robert Löcker

 
 
 

 
 

Форма обратной связи

 
 
 

* требуемая область заполнения

 
 
 
На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. Информация о конфиденциальности данных

PROVEN SINCE 1846

Найти нас в:

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube